One of the most influential streaming platforms in the music industry, SoundCloud, has helped to kick-start the careers of many previously unknown artists. The open audio platform once started as a website for upcoming artists to upload their tracks, but has evolved to a platform with advertisements for revenue and an option for paid subscriptions. However, the website now has million registered users and continues to function as the main track sharing platform for new artists. Pro users will be provided with much deeper insights than the basic statistics. This means you can find out which users and pages are playing your tracks the most, and see which influencers, labels, and artists are listening to your music. Furthermore, you can see the location of your listeners, making it easier for you to plan your next tour, for example. You can even find out the number of plays on a track per app, and per website, giving you even more insights into the popularity of each of your releases. To provide Pro users with more creative freedom, SoundCloud gives them the possibility to turn comments and public stats on or off. Your visitors will find their way to your best tracks faster this way. When you become a Pro user, your profile is given a verification mark, making your profile look a bit more legitimate.
Creator Subscriptions FAQs
Pro Unlimited 30 day money back guarantee
Why do I need a SoundCloud Pro / Pro Unlimited subscription in order to participate?
Getting in the festive spirit, you can even gift a Pro plan to someone else. This offer is only available to users who never subscribed to SoundCloud Pro or Pro Unlimited before. Take advantage of this great deal now by heading here! Coronavirus has negatively impacted a large portion of the recorded music industry….
Our monthly and yearly Pro Unlimited plans both automatically renew. Please note that if you are within our 30 day money back guarantee period for the Pro Unlimited subscription, you will need to wait until this period expires to cancel automatic renewals. If you choose the monthly billing plan, your account will automatically be billed every 30 calendar day - the payment won't be taken out on the exact same date of each month. In the event of a billing failure, you will receive an email. If you choose the annual billing plan, you will be charged every year after your initial purchase. There isn't away to change the date your monthly payment is taken at the moment.